Mrgamebase by Mrgamebase in
Celebration News

Sonic 30th Anniversary Stream

Tune in this thursday to watch a live stream from the official Sonic team for news regarding upcoming project, partnerships and events to celebrate Sonic’s 30th anniversary. The live stream will be streamed on their youtube account and their twitch account at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00 pm UTC. 

Are you excited for some new projects? While we wait here is video the Sonic Team posted to already celebrate everything Sonic related:

Related Posts

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Saef

Few weeks ago new Sonic Omens update were released. Let’s see, what Sonic Team has to offer in contrary.

Emerald Mentality

I know every Sonic fan is anxious to see this livestream.