Emerald Mentality by Emerald Mentality in
Game Information News

As part of IGN First coverage of Sonic Frontiers, the network will be interviewing Sonic Team Creative Officer Takashi Iizuka to uncover the origins of the “Sonic Frontiers’ “Open Zone” design, the split between that design and the traditional linear 3D Sonic levels, and the lessons learned from Sonic Adventure that went into Sonic Frontiers.” Find out all of this and more in this Iizuka-san interview for Sonic Frontiers. The livestream premieres at 11am CST/12PM ET/9AM PT/4PM GMT. Unfortunately, the previous link provided by the IGN YouTube channel has been made unavailable. However, a new link will be provided as it is made available upon the interview upload.

Related Posts

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments