Emerald Mentality by Emerald Mentality in
Event Game News

Summer Game Fest Livestream

The Summer Game Fest is right around the corner where massive gaming news is presented to the masses. Included in the trailer one month ago for the event was a short clip including Sonic Frontiers, implying we will get to see more involving the game during the event. The event premieres tomorrow June 9, 2022 11AM PT/2PM ET/6PM GMT/1PM CST. Tune in for potential Sonic gaming news and all other gaming reveals as well. Check out the trailer below for the event.

Summer Game Fest Trailer

Confirmed Companies are provided below.

0 0 votes
Post Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments